The following article applies to Global Delivery Network, Application Resource File, Business Document, and CMS Connector project types.
Projects that are no longer in use can be archived. This removes but does not delete the project from the project view. An archived project can be unarchived at any time.
Translation Memory from archived projects is available for all projects, and the words in archived projects are included in Words Under Management. Archiving a project will not affect published content.
To archive a project:
From the Projects section of the account dashboard, find your project and, under the Actions column, click the Archive icon.
To unarchive a project:
(1) From the Projects section of the account dashboard, click Settings and check Always display archived projects.
(2) Find your project and, under the Actions column, click the Unarchive icon.